The Mahira Khan starrer ‘Verna’ received rave reviews for its trailer, and the first two songs, “Power Di Game” and “Sambhal Sambhal” created anticipation amongst audiences. The music album of Shoaib Mansoor’s upcoming venture released recently and has a total of six songs, which will make the listeners go on a musical roller-coaster ride.

Verna stillsThe track-list includes “Ashko”, “Power Di Game”, “Khushi Ki Baat”, “Sambhal Sambhal”, “Zinda” and “Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi”. Shoaib Mansoor is the lyricist of all the songs except for “Zinda” which has been sung, composed and written by Soch Band.

Zeb Bangash and Richie Robinson worked their magic in the song, “Khushi Ki Baat”, which is composed by Shoaib Mansoor while Soch Band outdid themselves with their soulful music in “Zinda”. “Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi”, the beautiful song sung by Shuja Haider and Aima Baig and composed by Baqir Abbass and Shoaib Mansoor, set to leave listeners spellbound with its beautiful composition that also has a touch of Qawali.

“Ashko”, sung by Zain Ul Abidin and composed by Gulraj Singh, completes ‘Verna’s playlist with its powerful lyrics.

The makers of ‘Verna’ had previously released “Sambhal Sambhal”, the new love anthem of the season, which has been sung by the male lead of this movie, Haroon Shahid and Zeb Bangash. Haroon not only sang the song but is also the composer. “Power Di Game” was first released in the teaser, and is sung by the talented Muhammad Dar, also known as Xpolymer Dar.

‘Verna’ stars Haroon Shahid opposite Mahira, and is written, directed and produced by Shoaib Mansoor. It is slated to release on 17th November 2017 worldwide through Eveready Films and HUM Films.

The music is now available online on Patari, Saavn, Taazi and Hungama.