After entertaining audience with the trailer, the filmmakers of the upcoming Bollywood Diwali film ‘Golmaal Again’ have released the title track of the movie. Featuring all the lead actors Ajay Devgn, Arshad Warsi, Tusshar Kapoor, Shreyas Talpade and Kunal Kemmu along with the new female leads, Tabu and Parineeti Chopra, this peppy number is a rehashed version of the original Golmaal song from the first installment of the franchise, ‘Golmaal: Fun Unlimited’.

The song is exactly what you will expect from a Rohit Shetty film – stunning stunts, fun music and flying cars. This song gives fans the familiar Golmaal nostalgia but not without adding something new to it. Catch the song below:

Presented by Reliance Entertainment in association with Mangl Murti Films and Rohit Shetty Picturez, ‘Golmaal Again’ is produced and directed by action film supremo Rohit Shetty who has also conceived the story.

Golmaal Again sees the return of the ensemble super-star cast headlined by Ajay Devgn, Kunal Kemmu, Arshad Warsi,Shreyas Talpade and Tusshar Kapoor. For the fourth instalment they are joined by Tabu and Parineeti Choprawho bring their own sass to the popular film franchise.

The star-studded team recently released the film’s trailer which has left fans rolling on the floor with laughter and breaking in cold sweat with equal measure.

The trailer stands true to the film’s tagline–“Iss Diwali Logic Nahi Sirf Magic” (This Diwali there’ll be no Logic but only magic), and boasts the classic mix of laughter, mischief, and slapstick humour, blended with bizarre antics, oddity and quirky happenings that will leave you with the chills and giggles throughout!

The hilarious adventure is all set to release on 20 October and surprise the audience and fill their hearts with laughter and joy.